Simon (19) 4a1b44ed61_Logo 19308ac545_Classichillclimb logo2 logo3

Promoted by:

2014 Award winners

chris w_title page shot IMG_3904 PresRusA porsche 914

Other Award winners:

Single Seaters: 2nd Place Martin Jones , 3rd Place Nick Stephens

Saloon Cars: 2nd Place Lawrence Alexander , 3rd Place Matthew Clarke

Sportscars: 2nd Place Keith Wilson , 3rd Place John Newton

Many Thanks to Allan Cameron , Tim Milvain & The Bugatti Owners Club for organising the series in 2014.

Many Thanks to all the Marshals for their help & valuable assistance throughout the 2014 season!.

Christopher Wigdor , Jaguar C Type Replica.

2014 Overall Champion

Andy Tippett, Russell Alexis.

1st Single seater racing cars class

Anthony Ward, BMW 2002Ti

1st Saloon Cars class

Peter Hall , Porsche 914.

1st Sportscars class