Simon (19) 4a1b44ed61_Logo 19308ac545_Classichillclimb calendar 2019_v2


2019 Driver of the year  - ????

2019 Bugatti Owners Club / Henney's Cider

Classic Speed Championship

2019 Bugatti Owners Club

/ Aldon Automotive Prescott Classic Cup




The Classic & American meeting at Prescott sealed the end of a great year of Hillclimbing for the Henney's Cider / BOC Competitors. Changable track conditions and some very close end-of-season class battles caused the overall title





2019 Competitor of the year  - ????

another go cup calendar corrected

Preparing for a run in the Prescott Lower Paddock Photo: Tom Gay


les buck_tom gay

fight to go down to the very last runs of the year before an overall champion could be declared - and then only after a tie-break situation!


This years new Champion Driver is Les Buck driving his Pringlett Mistrale Formula Ford 1600.


Having driven the car for a number of years the overall win (in a handicap timed series) is a particularly difficult

goal to achieve - so well done & congratulations from us all to Les !

tom gay_1 singleseaters 19308ac545_Classichillclimb 4a1b44ed61_Logo