top of page
Prescott (4).jpg

2022                                   Fastest Times Awards


The Classic awards were devised to give the B.O.C. Classic Series fastest scratch drivers a prize to aim for each year.

The main Championship scores are based on Handicap times , this usually favours the drivers of slower or new vehicles.

The aim was to provide an incentive to keep the more established and quicker cars/drivers within the series.

Points will be awarded for 1st, 2nd & 3rd fastest in each class at each championship round. All events to count.

Prescott rd10_CH points.png
bottom of page